FanExpo 2015 Cosplays and Projects on Hold

Hey!

So FanExpo is gonna be here in like a month and I’ve finally (FINALLY) picked which cosplays I’m going to be doing, time permitting of course. They are listed below in order of priority and preference.

  1. Hermione Granger Yule Ball  (Harry Potter)
    download
  2. America Chavaz (Young Avengers)
    America_Chavez_Miss_America_012
  3. Guinevere – Maid (Merlin BBC)
    tumblr_mdg4j7XsXa1rl5sido1_1280

    So my corset project is on hold for at least the rest of the month. I’ve already started working on the Hermione cosplay and once I have more than muslin pattern pieces I’ll make sure to share. 🙂

Leave a Reply

